Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Service was great and they told me what they did to get the vehicle back to me asap

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Quick and easy process. Everyone involved was professional and polite.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

I was interested in a particular car, When it was available I got a call from Jason Ferguson to let me know to put down her deposit and then he also let me know when it was in. I've been looking for this car for several months he kept his eyes open and informed me when it was available. I've got the car of my dreams and thanks to all the help with the Sid Dillon finance department, I was able to get reasonable payments. Thank you Sid Dillon!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

The service department is always helpful and professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

I was able to get appointment same day I called in. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean area for waiting and advised about problems on the car. All fixed in a good time frame and car was cleaned inside and out.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Staff was great and service was fast.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Helpful, competent help at a fair price

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Quick responses and overall great experience

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

I got a 4000 dollar better trade in offer than another dealership, for my trade in. Very nice people to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Everyone was very helpful. The process was quick and efficient. I was very pleased with the entire experience of purchasing my 2023 Chevy Equinox.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2023

Very helpful and professional

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Quick fast service. Was in for an oil change and took no time at all.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Very helpful in getting me a hard to find vehicle that other dealers told me was impossible to get

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Absolutely an amazing experience. Buying a car can be overwhelming but these guys didn’t push and let it happen for us and not them. Definitely appreciate their support and time they gave us.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

It was a great experience. Everyone was friendly, knowledable, warm, inviting, eager to answer my questions, helpful, smiley, professionally dressed, the place was clean and didn't smell. I will be back the next time I need to buy a car. Not sure if I will take my car in for service because it's 30 miles from my home.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Great staff!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Sid Dillon in Blair never disappoints. Always professional and very honest.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

I came in on December 21 said said I thought the starter was bad on my Tahoe the guy there asked a couple of questions and I told him how I started it he was sure it was the key fob. I said I don’t think so I just got this one from you guys in October. He insisted that was the problem I left my car for several hours and was told just the key fob. I said I will be back if it doesn’t start tomorrow. Didn’t start they came and towed it in left it ...

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Great customer service. My work was done early. Every one here is very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Friendly, efficient & good value

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Ryan Heston called me the beginning of October to get my name on a new Equinox to ensure I would have one as my lease was nearing the end of contract. He kept me informed every step of the way and it even arrived a little early...Merry Christmas! Chris Dutton did the finance part of the transaction with me ahead of time so all we had to do was sign the paperwork and get updated on the new features of the Equinox and we were done. As always, it's nice to be known by name and not just ...

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

They are about customer service. The fact they could look at my tire and fix it late notice was amazing. Then after talking to them they also were able to and do an oil change for me and deliver it me at the Middle school where I work. Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Everything went smoothly I answered all my questions got all the options I wanted on my pick up

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

As always, I appreciate the professionalism of the folks at Sid Dillon Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

I was able to make and keep my appointment. Service was fast and courteous, and I was able to schedule another appointment for a separate issue. All in all a good experience. Thanks

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Matt Wagner and his team did a great job helping me get my C8 Vette. Very easy to work with and have earned my business moving forward. Thanks again Sid Dillon - Blair, NE.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Always friendly and do a great job!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

really appreciate that they were able to go pick up my truck drove to shop and brought it back home

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

They were fast,& efficient. And washed my truck! I loved my trip to Sid Dillion!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

The team was fantastic to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Went in for oil change and was surprised how fast they got me and out. Of the dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Tom is the best. Fast and easy buying experience and Tom took great care of me. I won’t go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

I worked with Jason and he was wonderful! Very helpful and patient with me to find the perfect car and stay in my budget! He made my experience as a first time car buyer very easy and stress free. The finance person I believe was Taylor and he was just as great, very detailed of all the information I needed to know!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Very good. Ryan is the best

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

They do work and keep us updated on what is happening. Efficient and kind.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Lance has always been great! He has become a friend. He makes buying a new vehicle very easy.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Great staff, professional, and very helpful. Most of all, up front honest. We didn't have any surprises when we signed purchase contract. We felt very comfortable throughout the process. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Mike Mackey is fantastic to work with!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Top notch quality customer service,great people, hard workers, great company, truly take care of each of their customer

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Very pleased with the serviced we received!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

They were very thorough. Matt picked up right away that the first vehicle wasn't a good fit for us and found one that we love!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Nice and smooth, Chris made everything ready before I arrived and I was in and out in half an hour!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Very friendly and professional!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Great experience, I've already convinced another vette enthusiast from the area to order his there. He was on a long list in Iowa and didn't know there was a much better option very nearby in Blair. His black on black is ordered.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

My wife Tina Dozier after a year of having her 2016 Chevy Equinox LS is still very happy with it thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Buying and owning a Sid Dillon pickup has been a real pleasure.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Great experience working with the sales staff at Sid Dillon, they had the car we wanted on the lot and were not marking up anything over list price like some of the other dealers I shopped at

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

We wouldn't purchase a vehicle from any other source than Sid Dillon's. We couldn't be more pleased with our recent purchase of a 2022 Equinox! We are thankful for the always ethical and caring team of sales associates and service personnel at Sid Dillon's. Matt Mackie was our sales member this time around and took us from the ordering process to the delivery process, always keeping us apprised on expectations and educated on the features and details upon delivery!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Always a great all around experience. Each and every team member is courteous, accommodating and most important of all GREAT at what they do!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

👍

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Everyone is always so helpful, nice and timely.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Cory did a great job

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Carl Falk was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. He is an employee that Sid Dillon should be proud of.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Nice people and very efficient.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

My experience at Sid Dillon Chevrolet - Blair is always phenomenal and everyone is always willing to help. Ryan H always goes above and beyond to make sure I am satisfied with my purchases. He makes sure to walk through the vehicle and all the features upon pick up! This is the main reason I will continue to go back to Sid Dillon Chevrolet - Blair for all my vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Fast, friendly, reputable service.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Always a pleasure. Always professional courteous staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Matt Mackie, our sales person, was knowledgeable, caring and made the buying process easy and simple. He listened to our needs and preferences and found a great vehicle for my Mom. He reviewed the features thoroughly and ensured my mother was comfortable with the basics before we drove off. We also had a great experience with the finance gentleman, Taylor I believe, who explained things clearly as we signed our documents. He was very personable and kind as he worked with us. Your team is very friendly and helpful, which we truly appreciate! We will definitely recommend Sid Dillon to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Had my tire in stock and able to replace it same day

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Love the people

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Carl was a great salesman and helped me purchase my first new car. I felt supported and informed regarding my purchase and I am extremely satisfied with new Chevy blazer!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

The staff at the service is always so pleasant! We went for regular maintenance and something else was identified, before the communicated it with me they ensured it was covered by our warranty! They were able to get the taken care of same day! The staff is also so nice to our son, they gave him a little car to play with and we are very happy with them always!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Very friendly service. Great job with the grill

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

I have been a customer of Sid Dillon for many years and service is always excellent. This time was no different. Lance is excellent to work with and makes the car buying process so easy. He takes great pride in his work and meeting the customer needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Tom Koziol was fantastic, wouldn't buy a car from anyone else

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2022

This is my second vehicle I have bought from from Blair Sid Dillon. I have always used Ryan Heston the salesman an he’s great an I would use him again for another car when I need one.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Very knowledgeable and served me in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

I just don't understand why it takes 2 hrs to do an oil change with an appointment. Yes I understand that they also fixed my tire. Just don't understand why it takes so long.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Hats off to the team at Sid Dillon Blair! Chris (sales), and Chris (finance) took great care of me and my wife as we purchased our new vehicle. Painless and stress free. We had shopped around the Omaha dealerships, we're less than impressed, and it paid to make the short drive to Blair. "Overall a really great experience" - my wife. I'm not usually a 'review' guy, but felt the need to shout out these guys. Pay 'em a visit! Great job!!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Our salesman Sean was top notch. He knew the product he was selling and answered all of our questions we asked. Relaxed dealership with no high pressure sales tactics . Dave in finance also took care of us and didn't attempt to sell us stuff we didn't need.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

I contacted Lance Simnitt at Sid Dillon-Blair, when I was ready to shop for a new vehicle. Lance had helped my husband and I find a pick-up 5 years ago. I lost my husband 18 months ago and was a little apprehensive car shopping on my own. I needed to downsize a bit. Lance listened to what I was looking for and showed great strength (hahaha) when I test drove a used vehicle, in the model I was looking for. I wanted new. Lance found a new 2022 Chevy Equinox for me, on Monday, with delivery expected that evening. Chris Dutton worked his ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Called 3 other dealerships in our area before calling Sid Dillon. They didn't play "the game" and kept it straight forward. They didn't try to price gouge like woodhouse and charge thousands over MSRP. People will remember that after this supply issue is over.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Carl is exceptional, knowledgeable, patient and kind. He answers questions in a timely manner and has three times know helped us find the exact trucks we needed for our family and business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

I've always had a positive experience at Sid Dillon in Blair. This is my second certified pre-owned vehicle that I have purchased there. I only go to Sid Dillon because I know they won't steer me wrong and they give me a good deal for my trade in, which always helps.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Had a great buying experience! Very informational, friendly and patient. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Always a pleasure working with the Sid Dillon Team! Jim Hall is a great salesman and very helpful in finding the vehicle I am looking for.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

The staff is awesome!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2022

They are always great with vehicle purchases and service

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Hands down, SID DILLON Chevrolet in Blair Nebraska is the most ETHICAL car dealership in the Omaha Nebraska area!!! No erroneous $$Market Adjustments; no “Nitrogen” filled tires, No push for worthless add-ons, and no $599.00 doc fee!! 1ST CLASS all the way!! My salesman, Corey Jensen, is an outstanding salesman and true professional!! THANK YOU!!! The SID DILLON Family has earned a life long customer…..TRUE RESPECT!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

The service person Jeff was amazing. He went out of his way to take care of my remote problem.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

My salesman Lance went above and beyond to make the process stress free and a seamless process. Lance and Sid Dillon is why I come up from Arkansas to buy new trucks and serviced.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Very approachable and easy to talk to and service tries hard to accommodate me

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

The Blair crew is the best. I will continue to get all my vehicles from Adam and Sid Dillon in Blair.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Lance Simnitt is always great to work with. He is very personable, very knowledgeable, and very willing to do to make customers happy. The finance department is also very easy to work with. We have bought 3 cars and 2 pick ups from Sid Dillon and will continue to buy from them.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Nice place..non pushy respectful folks.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

All paperwork was ready when I got there. Was a very smooth process

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

We had excellent service from beginning to end. Matt Mackie is very professional and was very helpful in us making the decision to order a new vehicle. The Traverse we ordered came a little sooner than expected and came just as we ordered it. Chris Dutton was very helpful as well with all the financial details. Very good communication and they made it a lot less stressful. No pressure. We appreciate how the purchase of our first BRAND NEW vehicle was such a enjoyable experience because of Matt and Chris. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

ordered the vehicle, was updated on progress, picked it up and all was good. Everyone was very kind and good to work with.


Leave Us A Review