Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

I wish I could give these guys a hundred stars!!! I can't stress enough about the AMAZING experience that we had at Sid Dillon. Although we were referred to by my husband and his family, (so we knew a salesman there before coming up to look, as Sid Dillon has been taking care of the Rayburns for several vehicle purchases thru the years) it was still the best car buying experience ever! I was very skeptic of getting financing options for my purchase because of a horrible experience last year at H & H Chevrolet in Omaha. But Lance ...

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Best buying experience I've ever had at a dealership. My salesman Jim Hall, was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

My wife and I were treated very professionally by our salesman, Carl Falk, and the gentleman from finance, Dave Atkinson. Neither of these gentlemen attempted to "persuade" into purchasing unnecessary add ons such as the magical fabric and paint treatments that will protect the fabric and paint from everything in the spectrum of gamma rays to x-rays. I also appreciated that the dealership did not automatically add on a couple of thousand dollars worth of detailing in the form of an "advanced protection package".

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

explained to me how to set up car phone and Apple Car Play.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Called for an appointment to get an oil change and the staff were able to get our vehicle in quickly. Great staff.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

We always enjoy the guys at the service desk!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Highly recommend Chris Carlson as your salesman.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Always courteous and even washed my car. I do wish they vacuumed the floors. But other than that great service!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

They did an great job and got it done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

We always buy from Tom Koziol…..and he always gets us EXACTLY what we ask for. We’ve sent many friends his way over the years.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Your staff took care of my tire problem with fast, friendly service.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Very straight forward. Dealer worked to get us all the extra deals he could for us.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Everyone there is always so nice and helpful! My vehicle was well taken care of and washed! This is one of my favorite Sid Dillon locations!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Everyone was very pleasant to deal with even when I kept calling to see when my new pickup would be in

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Tom did an awesome job. He kept me in the loop from ordering my truck to the delivery of my truck. I will pass Tom onto all my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Great!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Little negotiation was needed and Carl was

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Always a good expiriance They treat us like a customer should be treated. We always leave with a smile! good staff.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2022

Good, friendly service, on time and at a reasonable price.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

I wasn't a customer there, but as an auto transporter, they're the absolute 100% nicest most courteous staff I've had the pleasure of meeting. I would say they treat their customers the same and would highly recommend doing business with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Lincoln, body manager, did a very quick turn around on the car. Car looked like new.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

It's been great as it has always been. I like the fact that Coulton Kessling has been very attentive and helpful. He has been my go to since the Pandemic started.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Shout out to the best dealership in the Midwest! Blake Dillon an old family friend always takes great care of his customers, making his dealership a place that shows not only great service but genuine sales. Matt (in sales) and Dave (in financing) did a fantastic job of going above and beyond to get me out of a lease and into a new vehicle that fits my lifestyle. I love my new jeep and so thankful for all Sid Dillons staff for a wonderful experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2022

Sid Dillons did a fantastic job of taking care of me when I needed to find a vehicle that fit my lifestyle better. They went above and beyond to get me out of a lease and into a new vehicle. I would highly recommend Sid Dillon for any future vehicle purchases. They have a great selection and all staff was helpful and sincere.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Matt Mackey was excellent to work with. This is our second vehicle we have bought from him and each experience was great. Very helpful and courteous and always a pleasure to work with. We will definitly recommend Matt to anyone looking to buy a Chevy.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

It was extremely good. I had my vehicle back before promised.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Always welcome ☺

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Tom made my experience buying a new car a breeze! He helped me understand what it was that I wanted out of a new car and found the perfect fit for me.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

All work was done quickly and professionally.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

I don't like the fact they got rid of the oil change buy 4 get one free. That was what started me taking my vehicles for service to sid dillon. Especially now that oil changes cost even more.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Everything was great and I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

They were very accommodating, answered all our questions, and we were very happy with the visit

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Friendly, competent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

ALWAYS EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS ALWAYS ON POINT AND OFFERS THE BEST OF SERVICE.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

The easiest car buying experience EVER! Cory Jensen was courteous, open, and transparent with the fair deal. My bride was happy and they were happy, both sides achieved their objective. There was an after sale item which needed to be addressed and it was performed quickly. Did I mention easy and fair? Thank you Cory and Sid Dillon for making this transaction painless during this crazy time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

I always have a good experience when I bring my car in for service. Nice Job to the guys in service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

The Sid Dillon staff were exceptional on how well they treated me today. Jim Nelson took the time to show me several vehicles, test drive and gave me pricing below any other dealership that had the same vehicles. Although I didn't buy a new car today, I am planning to buy one of the color and options I want. Great people, great service and wonderful staff. If I could give them more then 5 stars, I would give them 10 on today's visit. Thanks Jim and Sid Dillon Chevrolet of Blair NE!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Sales staff didn't "bug" us . We looked at all the vehicles and then went into office to talk about our choices. We were immediately assisted by people whose only interest was answering our questions ....no high pressure tactics at all. Great people! Knowledgeable about all things Chevrolet and then some. We were very impressed and pleased by our buying experience. Will definitely be return customers and will recommend to our family and friends . Thank you so much!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Adam was so helpful and so kind! I've purchased several vehicles and this was by far the smoothest and best experience ever. I'll definitely be a repeat customer!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Beyond just being very friendly and professional I found Sid Dillon to be the most honest about my situation and easily gave me the best deal of any dealer I talked to. Very impressed that they seemed more concerned with getting me and my family the right vehicle at our price point.... without really trying to upset a bunch of extras...instead of just making as much money as possible. Very professional and nice to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

I have no complains about anything. Cory was amazing. Both the guy who generated the trade in value and the guy who did the paper were nice and professional as well. So far the best dealership I been to. If I'm getting a new sporty Chevy which I will, I will definitely come here.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Very pleased! Got the exact vehicle i was looking for. Could have gotten more for my trade but happy with my experience at sid dillon.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Have a diesel 3 yr old Chevy Colorado that is in the shop for the 5th time (33,000 miles) with the same issue. It seems Chevy has a problem with the pollution control module and the sensor needed to be replaced again after 2,000 miles. Sid Dillon has been great when it comes to maintaining this vehicle. They made sure they had the part on hand prior to my arrival (I gave them the error code I was seeing). They had me in and out in under an hour and a half, which included time spent talking with GM about why this is ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Always get good Service from Sid Dillon-Blair

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Ryan was tremendous throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Clean, friendly, & timely

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Outstanding and remarkable personnel and service. Would not shop anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

They treat you like a queen. Very respectful,explaining everything. When way beyond. #1 dealership in the area

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Sid Dillon Chevrolet is a great place to find your next vehicle! Friendly faces and great selection of vehicles to choose from! Give them a visit and find your new vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

The experience was excellent. As a return customer we are made to feel like family. Have always met our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

We had a great experience. Our salesman was Jim Hall. Very professional, knowledgeable, and polite. We got what we wanted for our trade in. I would recommend Sid Dillions to anyone. Thank-you for your great service. Diane and Leonard Haines

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Friendly staff, great orientation of vehicle with my salesman, in and out fairly quickly. Top notch experience. We'll definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

professional, experienced, thorough, and reasonable pricing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Ryan was great to work with. He called weekly with a progress report. At the dealership, even though he was very busy, the process went very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Sid Dillon in Blair Ne. has continually been a great company to work with. The staff there are very courteous polite and friendly when dealing with customer service care and support.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

Always buy our vehicles at Sid Dillion. Just bought a 2022 traverse.Brian and Taylor are amazing to work with.We also use there service department. I highly recommend Sid Dillions.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

They did amazing job and super friendly

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Great staff and customer Service! I highly recommend them and look for Ryan. A+

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Always greeted with a smile and prompt service.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

It was a great experience

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

They are always quick at getting the work done.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

I just received the best customer service from one of the Dillion Stores. Scott and Tm took care of me. I did not get a discount but the help I received was far more important to me. Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

I am VERY anti dealer. They are typically pushy and over priced, but Sid Dillon has changed my mind. My advisor Colton always remembers my name and I have had 2 oil changes-haha! I am a Sid Dillon lifer and will never go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Great service. Was able to drop off and pick up completed by end of day. Car runs smoothly and looks great! Thank you for your service. I felt extremely comfortable leaving my vehicle in your care for the day, knowing it would be taken care of when I picked up! First time using your services! Will definitely continue to come back again.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Colton was excellent to work with on my service needed on my Tahoe and very helpful through the whole process which is appreciated.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Very pleasurable experience. We drove 4 hours to get there and Doug got us in right away. They even washed our truck for us.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Very friendly and the service department is honest.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2021

I had a great experience with this dealership. Jason was excellent to work with, communicating with me every step of the way. He explained things, was very thorough and kind. I also appreciated Chris helping me finance with no pressure. Will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

We have always experienced excellent customer service at Sid Dillon. We have bought our last four cars/trucks there. Even with the "limitations" brought by the pandemic, the staff worked to meet our needs and found us a quality vehicle that we know our family can trust.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Have always had a goog experience here, which includes both the car sales and service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

They are ways very accommodating. They gave us timely service. Always courteous and helpful when we come in for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Nice people and done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Great customer service and the guys were awesome!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

I brought my 2019 Silverado in for an oil change on Nov 16th 2021. I dropped it off at the service desk and proceeded to my salesman's office just to shoot the breeze for awhile. I had only been there for a few minutes when the service writer came to the office and said there was a promo on right now where they would rotate the tires for just three dollars more. I was ecstatic, of course, as I have two floor jacks and usually save the $20 and do it the old-fashioned/hard way. Mark me down as completely satisfied 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

I have always had stellar service at Sid Dillon in Blair, however my past visit exceeded all expectations. The agents at the dealership have always been incredibly polite and accommodating. It makes the drive from Omaha well worth the trip. This visit, which was for a recall, was going to take much longer than I expected (4 hours)due to the repair that was needed. I asked if a loner car was available as I had many tasks to complete on my day off work. I was informed there unfortunately was no loner car but I was offered a ride home ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

The whole process of buying a new car was the best I have ever experienced. I have bought several new cars over the last 50 years and Sid Dillon was not only the most professional it was straight forward and took less than 3 hours to make a deal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Colton was excellent in explaining what the service department was going to do and they were excellent in doing so!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Everyone was informative and friendly and honest. Everything you would want from a dealer.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Couldn’t be happier with their fast and reliable service!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Nice employees to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and welcoming! They made sure that I got the best deal on my vehicle. I will be going back again in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Will never go anywhere else customer service and friendliest dealership ever have been to. Make buying a car easy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

It was amazing 👏

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Matt went out of his way to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted. He stayed late to get everything taken care of in the day I picked up my car.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Always clean n professional

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

I brought my Volt in for a "service high-voltage system". The service department reps and technicians provided great customer service; however, I'm not convinced that the underlying problems was fixed. The technician indicated that there was an additional error code that indicated a voltage "leakage". They performed an update to software and sent me on my way. Since then, my car is getting significantly less miles per charge (i.e., ~10 miles or 1/3 of my distance), I woke to find all 4 windows down (keys were not touching anything), and now just today, the service airbag warning ...

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Jason and Jim went out of the way to help we find a Trailblazer for my wife. Great service.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

GREAT TO WORK WITH

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Service Dept. was very courteous, professional and efficient!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Informative friendly clean service area

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Quick, friendly help finding the difficult to find vehicle you want.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Ryan was great! He made sure he stayed in contact until our Tahoe arrived. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review