Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

We wouldn't purchase a vehicle from any other source than Sid Dillon's. We couldn't be more pleased with our recent purchase of a 2022 Equinox! We are thankful for the always ethical and caring team of sales associates and service personnel at Sid Dillon's. Matt Mackie was our sales member this time around and took us from the ordering process to the delivery process, always keeping us apprised on expectations and educated on the features and details upon delivery!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Always a great all around experience. Each and every team member is courteous, accommodating and most important of all GREAT at what they do!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

👍

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Everyone is always so helpful, nice and timely.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Cory did a great job

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Carl Falk was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. He is an employee that Sid Dillon should be proud of.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Nice people and very efficient.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

My experience at Sid Dillon Chevrolet - Blair is always phenomenal and everyone is always willing to help. Ryan H always goes above and beyond to make sure I am satisfied with my purchases. He makes sure to walk through the vehicle and all the features upon pick up! This is the main reason I will continue to go back to Sid Dillon Chevrolet - Blair for all my vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Fast, friendly, reputable service.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Always a pleasure. Always professional courteous staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Matt Mackie, our sales person, was knowledgeable, caring and made the buying process easy and simple. He listened to our needs and preferences and found a great vehicle for my Mom. He reviewed the features thoroughly and ensured my mother was comfortable with the basics before we drove off. We also had a great experience with the finance gentleman, Taylor I believe, who explained things clearly as we signed our documents. He was very personable and kind as he worked with us. Your team is very friendly and helpful, which we truly appreciate! We will definitely recommend Sid Dillon to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Had my tire in stock and able to replace it same day

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Love the people

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Carl was a great salesman and helped me purchase my first new car. I felt supported and informed regarding my purchase and I am extremely satisfied with new Chevy blazer!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

The staff at the service is always so pleasant! We went for regular maintenance and something else was identified, before the communicated it with me they ensured it was covered by our warranty! They were able to get the taken care of same day! The staff is also so nice to our son, they gave him a little car to play with and we are very happy with them always!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Very friendly service. Great job with the grill

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

I have been a customer of Sid Dillon for many years and service is always excellent. This time was no different. Lance is excellent to work with and makes the car buying process so easy. He takes great pride in his work and meeting the customer needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Tom Koziol was fantastic, wouldn't buy a car from anyone else

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2022

This is my second vehicle I have bought from from Blair Sid Dillon. I have always used Ryan Heston the salesman an he’s great an I would use him again for another car when I need one.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Very knowledgeable and served me in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

I just don't understand why it takes 2 hrs to do an oil change with an appointment. Yes I understand that they also fixed my tire. Just don't understand why it takes so long.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Hats off to the team at Sid Dillon Blair! Chris (sales), and Chris (finance) took great care of me and my wife as we purchased our new vehicle. Painless and stress free. We had shopped around the Omaha dealerships, we're less than impressed, and it paid to make the short drive to Blair. "Overall a really great experience" - my wife. I'm not usually a 'review' guy, but felt the need to shout out these guys. Pay 'em a visit! Great job!!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Our salesman Sean was top notch. He knew the product he was selling and answered all of our questions we asked. Relaxed dealership with no high pressure sales tactics . Dave in finance also took care of us and didn't attempt to sell us stuff we didn't need.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

I contacted Lance Simnitt at Sid Dillon-Blair, when I was ready to shop for a new vehicle. Lance had helped my husband and I find a pick-up 5 years ago. I lost my husband 18 months ago and was a little apprehensive car shopping on my own. I needed to downsize a bit. Lance listened to what I was looking for and showed great strength (hahaha) when I test drove a used vehicle, in the model I was looking for. I wanted new. Lance found a new 2022 Chevy Equinox for me, on Monday, with delivery expected that evening. Chris Dutton worked his ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Called 3 other dealerships in our area before calling Sid Dillon. They didn't play "the game" and kept it straight forward. They didn't try to price gouge like woodhouse and charge thousands over MSRP. People will remember that after this supply issue is over.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Carl is exceptional, knowledgeable, patient and kind. He answers questions in a timely manner and has three times know helped us find the exact trucks we needed for our family and business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

I've always had a positive experience at Sid Dillon in Blair. This is my second certified pre-owned vehicle that I have purchased there. I only go to Sid Dillon because I know they won't steer me wrong and they give me a good deal for my trade in, which always helps.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Had a great buying experience! Very informational, friendly and patient. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Always a pleasure working with the Sid Dillon Team! Jim Hall is a great salesman and very helpful in finding the vehicle I am looking for.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

The staff is awesome!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2022

They are always great with vehicle purchases and service

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Hands down, SID DILLON Chevrolet in Blair Nebraska is the most ETHICAL car dealership in the Omaha Nebraska area!!! No erroneous $$Market Adjustments; no “Nitrogen” filled tires, No push for worthless add-ons, and no $599.00 doc fee!! 1ST CLASS all the way!! My salesman, Corey Jensen, is an outstanding salesman and true professional!! THANK YOU!!! The SID DILLON Family has earned a life long customer…..TRUE RESPECT!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

The service person Jeff was amazing. He went out of his way to take care of my remote problem.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

My salesman Lance went above and beyond to make the process stress free and a seamless process. Lance and Sid Dillon is why I come up from Arkansas to buy new trucks and serviced.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Very approachable and easy to talk to and service tries hard to accommodate me

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

The Blair crew is the best. I will continue to get all my vehicles from Adam and Sid Dillon in Blair.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Lance Simnitt is always great to work with. He is very personable, very knowledgeable, and very willing to do to make customers happy. The finance department is also very easy to work with. We have bought 3 cars and 2 pick ups from Sid Dillon and will continue to buy from them.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Nice place..non pushy respectful folks.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

All paperwork was ready when I got there. Was a very smooth process

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

We had excellent service from beginning to end. Matt Mackie is very professional and was very helpful in us making the decision to order a new vehicle. The Traverse we ordered came a little sooner than expected and came just as we ordered it. Chris Dutton was very helpful as well with all the financial details. Very good communication and they made it a lot less stressful. No pressure. We appreciate how the purchase of our first BRAND NEW vehicle was such a enjoyable experience because of Matt and Chris. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

ordered the vehicle, was updated on progress, picked it up and all was good. Everyone was very kind and good to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

We love working with Jim Hall in sales and Taylor P. in finance. We worked with them in early April to buy a vehicle as our first experience with Sid Dillon Blair and were blown away by their customer service. We loved the vehicle, unfortunately it was totaled a month after we purchased it. Jim was very helpful through the whole process again, helping us get back into another vehicle as quickly as possible.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

A great place

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable, easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

We bought a new 2022 2500 Chevy Silverado from salesman Ryan he made the experience very enjoyable and explained everything very well I'm glad he was our salesman because he was so easy to talk to and wasn't high pressure . Dave in finance also was very professional and pleasant to work with ...thanks guys

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Friendly service, quick and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

The employees and their workmanship have never failed me.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

I was pressed for time not completely understanding that the whole appointment would be an hour. They worked really fast on my car and got me out of there within an hour. Wonderful service!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

I've never left this dealership feeling anything but satisfied. Lance Simnett is the guy to see he will do whatever he can to put together a deal that works for you.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

They're always very polite, professional and explain things to you in easy-to-understand terms.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Mr. Orton and Mr. Allwine were excellent. There are numerous GM dealerships closer, I prefer the service and honesty Sid Dillon provides.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Everything went smooth!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

FREINDLY/NICE PEOPLE TO WORK WITH

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Fast and friendly

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Everyone is always friendly and helpful in every way. Professional work and knowledgeable Technicians, Thanks

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

I had called to set an appointment for my mirror to be replaced. Lincoln was very efficient in ordering the part so I could get this job done in a proficient manner. Carl took my sister and me to a cafe so we could have lunch during the time of repairs. Unfortunately Jim had the day off, so I didn't get to see him during my visit.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

My wife and I worked with Tom Koziol buying a new vehicle. Not your typical salesman, a real pleasure to deal with.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Great service as always. Friendly prompt informative

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Best vehicle buying experience we have had. Ryan H (sales) and Chris D (finance) both go above and beyond. Hope to buy all of our future vehicles there as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Great service by Doug just Expensive for me but I appreciate the loaner car thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

I wish I could give these guys a hundred stars!!! I can't stress enough about the AMAZING experience that we had at Sid Dillon. Although we were referred to by my husband and his family, (so we knew a salesman there before coming up to look, as Sid Dillon has been taking care of the Rayburns for several vehicle purchases thru the years) it was still the best car buying experience ever! I was very skeptic of getting financing options for my purchase because of a horrible experience last year at H & H Chevrolet in Omaha. But Lance ...

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Best buying experience I've ever had at a dealership. My salesman Jim Hall, was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

My wife and I were treated very professionally by our salesman, Carl Falk, and the gentleman from finance, Dave Atkinson. Neither of these gentlemen attempted to "persuade" into purchasing unnecessary add ons such as the magical fabric and paint treatments that will protect the fabric and paint from everything in the spectrum of gamma rays to x-rays. I also appreciated that the dealership did not automatically add on a couple of thousand dollars worth of detailing in the form of an "advanced protection package".

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

explained to me how to set up car phone and Apple Car Play.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Called for an appointment to get an oil change and the staff were able to get our vehicle in quickly. Great staff.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

We always enjoy the guys at the service desk!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Highly recommend Chris Carlson as your salesman.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Always courteous and even washed my car. I do wish they vacuumed the floors. But other than that great service!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

They did an great job and got it done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

We always buy from Tom Koziol…..and he always gets us EXACTLY what we ask for. We’ve sent many friends his way over the years.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Your staff took care of my tire problem with fast, friendly service.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Very straight forward. Dealer worked to get us all the extra deals he could for us.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Everyone there is always so nice and helpful! My vehicle was well taken care of and washed! This is one of my favorite Sid Dillon locations!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Everyone was very pleasant to deal with even when I kept calling to see when my new pickup would be in

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Tom did an awesome job. He kept me in the loop from ordering my truck to the delivery of my truck. I will pass Tom onto all my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Great!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Little negotiation was needed and Carl was

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Always a good expiriance They treat us like a customer should be treated. We always leave with a smile! good staff.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2022

Good, friendly service, on time and at a reasonable price.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

I wasn't a customer there, but as an auto transporter, they're the absolute 100% nicest most courteous staff I've had the pleasure of meeting. I would say they treat their customers the same and would highly recommend doing business with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Lincoln, body manager, did a very quick turn around on the car. Car looked like new.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

It's been great as it has always been. I like the fact that Coulton Kessling has been very attentive and helpful. He has been my go to since the Pandemic started.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Shout out to the best dealership in the Midwest! Blake Dillon an old family friend always takes great care of his customers, making his dealership a place that shows not only great service but genuine sales. Matt (in sales) and Dave (in financing) did a fantastic job of going above and beyond to get me out of a lease and into a new vehicle that fits my lifestyle. I love my new jeep and so thankful for all Sid Dillons staff for a wonderful experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2022

Sid Dillons did a fantastic job of taking care of me when I needed to find a vehicle that fit my lifestyle better. They went above and beyond to get me out of a lease and into a new vehicle. I would highly recommend Sid Dillon for any future vehicle purchases. They have a great selection and all staff was helpful and sincere.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Matt Mackey was excellent to work with. This is our second vehicle we have bought from him and each experience was great. Very helpful and courteous and always a pleasure to work with. We will definitly recommend Matt to anyone looking to buy a Chevy.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

It was extremely good. I had my vehicle back before promised.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Always welcome ☺

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Tom made my experience buying a new car a breeze! He helped me understand what it was that I wanted out of a new car and found the perfect fit for me.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

All work was done quickly and professionally.


Leave Us A Review